St. Colmcilles GAA Club, Pairc Ui Rís, Piltown, Bettystown, Co Meath 089-4440124

AGM 2022

We were very pleased to hold our 2021 AGM last night, 17th of January. Unfortunately, due to the ongoing pandemic the meeting was held virtually but we were delighted to see an attendance of over 100 people who all participated greatly.


We are sharing our excellent Secretary’s report, put together by Barry McDonald and has a great summary of all that was positive and all that was achieved in 2021. We are excited for another great year ahead in 2022.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

The election of officers on the night too place and the 2022 Committee is listed below:

St Colmcilles Executive Committee 2022


Oifigigh (Officers):


Cathaoirleach (Chairperson):

  • Keith Loughman

Leas – Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairperson):

  • James Kelly

Rúnaí (Secretary):

  • Barry McDonald

Cisteoir (Treasurer):

  • Fergal Kelly

Oifigeach Coudreamh Poibit (PRO):

  • Ciara Lalor

Oifigeach Cultúr agus Teanga (Officer for the Irish Language and Culture):

  • Gwen Lanigan

Cláraiheoir (Registrar):

  • Allyson Madden

Ionadaí na nImreoín (Player’s Representative):

  • Kevin Towell

Other Committee Members:

  • Charlie McCarron
  • Daire Ferguson
  • Des Morgan
  • Edel Flynn
  • Lisa McDonald
  • Oisin Gartlan
  • Oliver Kavanagh
  • Pat Haigney
  • Pat O’Neill
  • Paul Nash
  • Paula O’Brien
  • Roger Byrne
  • Sam Madden